UCM Road Trip Dates

For more information, see the UCM Road Trip Dashboard.

Sunday, June 21—Our Coastal Cousins— First Parish in Portland, Maine

Sunday, June 28, 10am—Good Friends Together— Unitarian Universalist Association General Assembly Sunday morning worship for UUs across the world — Our own Joan Javier-Duval preaches “virtually” in Providence, Rhode Island

Sunday, July 5—Our Country’s Capital— All Souls Church Unitarian in Washington, DC

Sunday, July 12—Wider Sampling— Cedar Lane Unitarian Universalist Church, in Bethesda, Maryland

Sunday, July 19—Swinging Westward— Ann Arbor, Michigan

Sunday, July 26, 10am—Touching base via Zoom at UCM with Rev. Joan

Sunday, August 2—Off to Minnesota— First Universalist Church Minneapolis, Minnesota

Sunday, August 9—Oklahoma!— All Souls Unitarian, Tulsa, Oklahoma

Sunday, August 16, 10am—Home Base Check In, Rev. Joan preaching for UCM on Zoom

Sunday, August 23—On to Arizona— Baja 4, UU Churches of Tucson, Arizona

Sunday, August 30—Grand Finale— First Unitarian Church of Albuquerque, New Mexico

Recent News