Ted Schultheis portraying Rev. Charles Allen doffs his hat at a UCM 150th Celebration gathering on 12/13/14
Photo by Annie Tiberio Cameron

The UCM 150th Anniversary Steering Committee lead several projects to commemorate the church’s 150th anniversary. Sandal Cate and Barbara Thompson were the co-chairs and members included Norma Raymond, Malcolm FitzPatrick, Dave Peters, Ted Schultheis and Maggie Rebmann, Minister Emeritus. Peter Thoms and Leslie Rowell were history advisers.

Malcolm Fitzpatrick and Tina Muncy serve cake.All events were free and open to the public.

Take a look at some of our programs.